No problem. First make sure that you do not have active offers. Then withdraw all your funds from the internal wallet. Otherwise, they will automatically be credited to the Cryptster account. Once you are sure that the funds are gone, click ‘Delete account’. A confirmation code will be sent to your email. Just confirm the deletion and your account will be deactivated.
By suspending your account, your data will be stored with us for another 180 days. During this period, you can restore your account. After this period, we completely delete all data and close the account.