Trusted can be added to the list only after you had at least one successful trade with this user. While in Favorites, users can be added purely from convenience and for a quick search, without any history of trades with them.
- How often does Cryptster update price indices?
- Adding to and removing users from Favorites or Trusted
- What does Blocked user mean?
- When do edited terms of an offer come into effect?
- Can I edit my offers?
- When can I open a dispute?
- What is the difference between Trusted and Favorite users?
- Can I edit the feedback I left?
- Is there a deadline for leaving user feedback?