If you get Blocked, you will be barred from trading and chatting with the user who blocked you. In the Statistics on your Personal profile it will show that you are being blocked.
For the sake of confidentiality it will be reflected only statistically - no name of the person blocking you will be shown.
If for any reason you decide to block a user, the Block button is located in the user's Public profile.
Being blocked, however, doesn’t mean you had violated any trading regulations. Often traders block each other for competitive reasons.